Virtual HIV Interfaith Conference

Resilience and Renewal: faith in the HIV response

Opening Session - Tuesday, 22 September 2020

6:30 - 7:30 am San Francisco / 9:30 - 10:30 am New York / 3:30 - 4:30 pm Geneva / 4:30 – 5:30 pm / Nairobi / 7 – 8 pm Mumbai / 8:30 – 9:30 pm Bangkok

 
Please click below to access the videos and presentations

Music & Dance:

  • SIYAHAMBA, Angel City Choral (Los Angeles, USA), Amy Foundation Choir (Cape town, South Africa), Richard Sibakhulu Mbovane (Conductor)


Facilitator: Rev Aquarius Gilmer


Prayers on Resilience:


Welcome remarks:


Music:

  • M. Ngina, Kenya

Keynote Speech:

Prayers on Renewal:


Highlights and Recommendations of the Opening Session:

Individuals, faith institutions, groups and communities are welcome to the Interfaith Health Platform.

To join the platform, please subscribe to the mailing list.

 

© 2020 Interfaith Health Platform

  • White Facebook Icon

Join the Mailing List