pxfuel.com.jpg

INTERFAITH   HEALTH   PLATFORM

Logo resized.png

Ensuring everyone with HIV a long and healthy life

The Interfaith Health Platform (IHP) is a multi-religious collaborative space for capacity building, awareness raising and joint advocacy among faith groups, organisations and communities engaged in HIV and AIDS. It offers access to best practices and to resources developed by faith groups. The platform is also meant to document the impact of faith models and share them for a more effective HIV response, including under the challenges posed by the COVID-19 pandemic.

Stories

resources

ADVOCACY

Advocacy

Lessons Learnt & Promising Practices by Faith Communities

GlobewithHands.png

Faith Engagement in the High Level Meeting (HLM) to End AIDS

COVID-19

Webinar Series

How FBOs are responding to COVID-19

Materials / Information on COVID-19 for Faith Communities

June 2021: The role of faith communities in strengthening adolescent peer groups
September 2021: Framework for Dialogue and Stigma reduction interventions
December 2021: World AIDS Day + Interfaith Service 

Blog

Featured Event

Screenshot 2021-03-17 at 11.53.45.png

Webinar - Migration & HIV in the context of COVID-19

8 April 2021

5:00-7:00 am San Francisco

8:00-10:00 am New York

12:00-2:00 pm Dakar

2:00-4:00 pm Geneva

3:00-5:00 pm Nairobi

5:30-7:30 pm Mumbai

7:00-9:00 pm Bangkok

Zoom and YouTube Live

PLEASE REGISTER HERE

Individuals, faith institutions, groups and communities are welcome to the Interfaith Health Platform.

To join the platform, please subscribe to the mailing list.

 

© 2020 Interfaith Health Platform

  • White Facebook Icon

Join the Mailing List